HABO2020 invites you to join an exciting series of online meetings on a wide range of topics of interest to former and current members of Habonim Southern Africa. Over 1000 people have registered for our HED sessions.  

 Join us for HED 19 with Robert Zipper

Sunday, 23rd August, 2020

“The Music is the Message”
How music has influenced social and political conscience and change

With other ex Habo musicians Dean Satan and Jenny Dison 

Scroll down for full bios (details to follow)

Please use your existing HED link to login on the 9th August at the normal times as below or use the REGISTER  button to re-create your login. Meeting ID 330 418 095  

 

Times

HED meetings start at the following times in your time zone:

SUNDAY

California/Vancouver (PDT) – 11:00 AM

Toronto/NY (EDT) – 2:00 PM

London (GMT) – 7:00 PM

South Africa – 8:00 PM

Israel – 9:00 PM

MONDAY

Sydney/Melbourne (AEDT) 4:00 AM (sorry to Oz)

Logistics 

  • HED meetings are on Zoom. After you register you will receive a Zoom link and you can join via PC, laptop, tablet or smartphone. · Please create a zoom account if you don’t have one go to http://www.zoom.com and signup (it’s free).
  • Please save the current meeting link (valid until 31st May) that Zoom sends you for future sessions or add it to your calendar. Each participant’s link is unique and you will not receive another link for future sessions.
  • If you have any technical issues – davebloom@outlook.com

Volunteers

If you would like to be a HED speaker or panelist, or perform a skit, or tell a story or joke at a HED session please write to:

davebloom@outlook.com

mark.kedem@gmail.com 

spincus@goodmans.ca 

Felicityswerdlow@gmail.com

To watch all the recordings of previous HED sessions

 please click here to this page on our website.

Close Menu
%d bloggers like this: